How do I delete the entire sale?
Description
Clear the complete basket when the current sale should be cancelled.
Answer
- Click the delete-sale button while products are in the basket.
- Select Delete sale in the confirmation window.
The basket is cleared so you can start a new sale.
Indepth guide link: "https://help.posone365.com/pos365/hc/en-dk/articles/19302036111644-delete-entire-sale"